Neuroscience Graduate Program - Graduate Students


Graduate Students

Name (click to see profile)

Current Lab/Rotation

Email

Aarit Ahuja


Seth Akers-Campbell

Michael Paradiso

seth_akers-campbell@brown.edu

Amanda Audesse

Ashley Webb

amanda_audesse@brown.edu

Saba Baskoylu

Anne Hart
G-LN

saba_baskoylu@brown.edu

Ozan Baytas

Eric Morrow
GL-N

Ozan_Baytas@brown.edu

Heysol Bermudez

Judith Walters
Box GL-N

Heysol_Bermudez_Cabrera@brown.edu

Matthew Boehm

Michael Michaelides

matthew_boehm@brown.edu

David Brandman

Leigh Hochberg
Box 1953

David_Brandman@brown.edu

Diana Burk

David Sheinberg
GL-N

Diana_Burk@brown.edu

Dennis Burke

Veronica Alvarez (NIAAA)

Dennis_Burke@brown.edu

Charles Joseph Burnett

Michael Krashes
Box GL-N

Charles_Burnett@brown.edu

Daniel DuBreuil

Diane Lipscombe
Box G-LN

Daniel_DuBreuil@brown.edu

Amanda Duffy

Justin Fallon
Box G-LN

Amanda_Duffy@brown.edu

Tyler Ekins

NICHD - Chris McBain

Valerie Estela

Rebecca Burwell
GL-N

Valerie_Estela@brown.edu

Sinda Fekir


sinda_fekir@brown.edu

Lauren Fish

Justin Fallon

lauren_fish@brown.edu

John Fisher

Gilad Barnea
GL-N

John_D_Fisher@brown.edu

Kara Fulton

NINDS-Kevin Briggman

Kara_Fulton@brown.edu

Haley Goodwill

Kevin Bath
Box GL-N

Haley_Goodwill@brown.edu

Erica Grodin

Markus Heilig
Box G-LN

Erica_Grodin@brown.edu

Shaobo Guan

Sheinberg
Box G-LN

Shaobo_Guan@brown.edu

Kaitlyn Hajdarovic


kaitlyn_hajdarovic@brown.edu

Kathleen Huntzicker


kathleen_huntzicker@brown.edu

Eric Klein

Christopher Moore

eric_klein@brown.edu

Ruby Lam

Mark Histed

ruby_lam@brown.edu

Megan Leyrer

David Berson
Box GL-N

Megan_Leyrer@brown.edu

Jing Liang

Michael Krashes

Belinda Mahama


belinda_mahama@brown.edu

Ryan Maloney

David Berson
Box G-LN

Ryan_Maloney@brown.edu

Gabriela Manzano

Kevin Bath
Box GL-N

Gabriela_Manzano_Nieves@brown.edu

Elizabeth McDonnell-Clark

Barry Connors & Christopher Moore
Box GL-N

Elizabeth_McDonnell-Clark@brown.edu

Nicholas Mei

Karla Kaun
Box GL-N

Nicholas_Mei@brown.edu

Prannath Moolchand

Jones / Frank
Box G-LN

Prannath_Moolchand@brown.

Alexander (Ian) More

Barry Connors

alexander_more@brown.edu

Kelsey Nickerson

Alexander Jaworski

kelsey_nickerson@brown.edu

Alec Nickolls

Carsten Bonnemann
Box G-LN

Alec_Nickolls@brown.edu

Adam Nitenson

Tara White
Box G-LN

Adam_Nitenson@brown.edu

Adewole Oyalowo

Wael Asaad

adewole_oyalowo@brown.edu

Matthew Pescosolido

Eric Morrow
Box G-LN

Matthew_Pescosolido@brown

Christina Porras

Craig Blackstone

christina_porras@brown.edu

Kathryn Russo


kathryn_russo@brown.edu

Veronica Ryan

Nicolas Fawzi
GL-N

Veronica_Ryan@brown.edu

Matthew Schiel

Kevin Briggman

Matthew_Schiel@brown.edu

Jessica Sevetson

Diane Hoffman-Kim

jessica_sevetson@brown.edu

Hyeyoung Shin

Christopher Moore & Stephanie Jones
Box GL-N

Hyeyoung_Shin@brown.edu

Danielle Sliva

Stephanie Jones
G-LN

Nathaniel Snell

Gilad Barnea
Box GL-N

Nathaniel_Snell@brown.edu

Robyn St. Laurent

Julie Kauer
GL-N

Robyn_St_Laurent@brown.edu

Rachel Stevenson

Julie Kauer
Box G-LN

Rachel_Stevenson@brown.ed

Torrey Truszkowski

Carlos Aizenman
Box G-LN

Torrey_Truszkowski@brown.

Alastair Tulloch

Alexander Jaworski

alastair_tulloch@brown.edu

Kaitlin Wilcoxen

Leigh Hochberg

kaitlin_wilcoxen@brown.edu

Andrew Wright

NIDA-Carl Lupica

Ruobing Xia

David Sheinberg
Box G-LN

Ruobing_Xia@brown.edu

Katherine Yanagi

Anne Hart

katherine_yanagi@brown.edu

Nadira Yusif Rodriguez

Theresa Desrochers

nadira_yusif-rodriguez@brown.edu