Neuroscience Graduate Program Faculty


Neuroscience Graduate Program Faculty

53 members


Carlos Aizenman
Associate Professor of Neuroscience
Carlos_Aizenman-Stern@brown.edu
(401) 863-6015

Dima Amso
Associate Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
Dima_Amso@brown.edu
(401) 863-7652

Wael Asaad
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
Wael_Asaad@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000

David Badre
Associate Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
David_Badre@brown.edu
(401) 863-9563

Gilad Barnea
Associate Professor of Neuroscience
Gilad_Barnea@brown.edu
(401) 863-3126

Kevin G Bath
Assistant Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
Kevin_Bath@brown.edu
(401) 863-3147

David M Berson
Sidney A. Fox and Dorothea Doctors Fox Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Science, Professor of Medical Science, Vice Chair of Neuroscience
David_Berson@brown.edu
(401) 863-2555

Lucien J E Bienenstock
Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics and Neuroscience
Lucien_Bienenstock@brown.edu
(401) 863-1195

Sheila E Blumstein
Albert D. Mead Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
Sheila_Blumstein@brown.edu
(401) 863-2849

Wayne D Bowen
Upjohn Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biology, Chair of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Wayne_Bowen@brown.edu
(401) 863-3253

Rebecca D Burwell
Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
Rebecca_Burwell@brown.edu
(401) 863-9208

Barry William Connors
L. Herbert Ballou University Professor of Neuroscience, Professor of Medical Science, Chair of Neuroscience
Barry_Connors@brown.edu
(401) 863-2982

Leon N Cooper
Thomas J. Watson, Sr. Professor of Science, Director of Brain and Neural Systems
Leon_Cooper@brown.edu
(401) 863-2172

Theresa M Desrochers
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience, Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Theresa_Desrochers@brown.edu
(401) 863-7126

Daniel P Dickstein
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
Daniel_Dickstein@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000

John P Donoghue
Henry Merritt Wriston Professor of Neuroscience
John_Donoghue@brown.edu
(401) 863-2701

Ani Eloyan
Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
ani_eloyan@brown.edu
410-502-2988

William G Fairbrother
Associate Professor of Biology, Director of Graduate Studies for the Center for Computational Molecular Biology
William_Fairbrother@brown.edu
(401) 863-6215

Justin R Fallon
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Justin_Fallon@brown.edu
(401) 863-9308

Nicolas Lux Fawzi
Assistant Professor of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Nicolas_Fawzi@brown.edu
(401) 863-5232

Michael J Frank
Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
Michael_Frank@brown.edu
(401) 863-6872

Stuart Geman
James Manning Professor of Applied Mathematics
Stuart_Geman@brown.edu
(401) 863-3088

Roger T Hanlon
Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (MBL)
Roger_Hanlon@brown.edu
(401) 274-3633

Anne C Hart
Professor of Neuroscience, NIH Graduate Partnership Program (NIH GPP) Director
Anne_Hart@brown.edu
(401) 863-2822

Edward Hawrot
Alva O. Way University Professor of Medical Science, Associate Dean of Biology, Professor of Medical Science
Edward_Hawrot@brown.edu
(401) 863-1034

Leigh R Hochberg
Professor of Engineering
Leigh_Hochberg@brown.edu
(401) 863-6944

Diane Hoffman-Kim
Associate Professor of Medical Science, Associate Professor of Engineering
Diane_Hoffman-Kim@brown.edu
(401) 863-9395

Alexander Jaworski
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
Alexander_Jaworski@brown.edu
(401) 863-1963

Stephanie R Jones
Associate Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
Stephanie_Jones@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000

Julie Kauer
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Neuroscience
Julie_Kauer@brown.edu
(401) 863-9803

Karla Kaun
Robert and Nancy Carney Assistant Professor of Neuroscience, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
Karla_Kaun@brown.edu
(401) 863-5825

Jonghwan Lee
Assistant Professor of Engineering
jonghwan_lee@brown.edu
(401) 863-9055

Barry M Lester
Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, Professor of Pediatrics, Director of the Center for the Study of Children at Risk
Barry_Lester@brown.edu
(401) 453-7640

Diane Lipscombe
Professor of Neuroscience, Director of the Brown Institute for Brain Science (BIBS)
Diane_Lipscombe@brown.edu
(401) 863-1092

John Marshall
Professor of Medical Science
John_Marshall@brown.edu
(401) 863-2574

Christopher I Moore
Professor of Neuroscience
Christopher_Moore@brown.edu
(401) 863-1054

Eric M Morrow
Associate Professor of Biology, Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
Eric_Morrow@brown.edu
(401) 863-9778

Arto V Nurmikko
L. Herbert Ballou University Professor of Engineering, Professor of Physics
Arto_Nurmikko@brown.edu
(401) 863-2869

Elena Oancea
Associate Professor of Medical Science
Elena_Oancea@brown.edu
(401) 863-6116

Michael A Paradiso
Sidney A. Fox and Dorothea Doctors Fox Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Science, Professor of Neuroscience
Michael_Paradiso@brown.edu
(401) 863-1159

Robert A Reenan
Professor of Biology
Robert_Reenan@brown.edu
(401) 863-6353

Jerome Sanes
Professor of Neuroscience, Director of MRI Facility
Jerome_Sanes@brown.edu
(401) 863-2523

Yuka Sasaki
Associate Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences (Research)
Yuka_Sasaki@brown.edu
(401) 863-5379

Thomas R Serre
Manning Assistant Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic, and Psychological Sciences
Thomas_Serre@brown.edu
(401) 863-1148

David Sheinberg
Professor of Neuroscience, Graduate Program Director of the Neuroscience Graduate Program
David_Sheinberg@brown.edu
(401) 863-9575

Andrea Megela Simmons
Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
Andrea_Simmons@brown.edu
(401) 863-2283

James A Simmons
Professor of Biology
James_Simmons@brown.edu
(401) 863-1542

Joo-Hyun Song
Assistant Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
Joo-Hyun_Song@brown.edu
(401) 863-7666

Wilson Truccolo
Pablo J. Salame '88 Goldman Sachs Assistant Professor of Computational Neuroscience, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
Wilson_Truccolo@brown.edu
(401) 863-7765

Takeo Watanabe
Fred M. Seed Professor of Cognitive and Linguistic Sciences, Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
Takeo_Watanabe@brown.edu
(401) 863-6916

Ashley E Webb
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry, Assistant Professor of Neurology
Ashley_Webb@brown.edu
(401) 863-6840

Tara L White
Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research)
Tara_White@brown.edu
(401) 863-6625

Anita L Zimmerman
Professor of Medical Science, Vice Chair of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology, Graduate Program Director for the Molecular Pharmacology & Physiology Program
Anita_Zimmerman@brown.edu
(401) 863-2224