Neuroscience Graduate Program Faculty


Neuroscience Graduate Program Faculty

54 members


Aizenman Carlos
Professor of Neuroscience
(401) 863-6015
carlos_aizenman-stern@brown.edu

Dima Amso
Associate Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
(401) 863-7652
dima_amso@brown.edu

Wael Asaad
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
(401) 863-1000
wael_asaad@brown.edu

Badre David
Associate Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
(401) 863-9563
david_badre@brown.edu

Gilad Barnea
NIH Graduate Partnership Program (NIH GPP) Director, Associate Professor of Neuroscience
(401) 863-3126
gilad_barnea@brown.edu

Kevin Bath
Assistant Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
(401) 863-3147
kevin_bath@brown.edu

Berson David
Sidney A. Fox and Dorothea Doctors Fox Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Science, Professor of Medical Science, Chair of Neuroscience
(401) 863-2555
david_berson@brown.edu

Lucien Bienenstock
Associate Professor of Neuroscience, Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics
(401) 863-1195
lucien_bienenstock@brown.edu

Wayne Bowen
Upjohn Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biology, Chair of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
(401) 863-3253
wayne_bowen@brown.edu

Burwell Rebecca
Mead Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
(401) 863-9208
rebecca_burwell@brown.edu

Barry William Connors
L. Herbert Ballou University Professor of Neuroscience, Professor of Medical Science
(401) 863-2982
barry_connors@brown.edu

Leon N Cooper
Thomas J. Watson, Sr. Professor of Science (Research), Director of Brain and Neural Systems
(401) 863-2172
leon_cooper@brown.edu

Theresa M Desrochers
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience, Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
(401) 863-7126
theresa_desrochers@brown.edu

Daniel Dickstein
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
(401) 863-1000
daniel_dickstein@brown.edu

John P Donoghue
Henry Merritt Wriston Professor of Neuroscience
(401) 863-2701
john_donoghue@brown.edu

Ani Eloyan
Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
410-502-2988
ani_eloyan@brown.edu

Fairbrother William
Professor of Biology
(401) 863-6215
william_fairbrother@brown.edu

Justin Fallon
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
(401) 863-9308
justin_fallon@brown.edu

Fawzi Nicolas
Assistant Professor of Medical Science
(401) 863-5232
nicolas_fawzi@brown.edu

FeldmanHall Oriel
Assistant Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
(401) 863-5235
oriel_feldmanhall@brown.edu

Michael J Frank
Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
(401) 863-6872
michael_frank@brown.edu

Geman Stuart
James Manning Professor of Applied Mathematics
(401) 863-3088
stuart_geman@brown.edu

Roger T Hanlon
Adjunct Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
(401) 274-3633
roger_hanlon@brown.edu

Anne Hart
Professor of Neuroscience, NIH Graduate Partnership Program (NIH GPP) Director, Graduate Program Director for the Neuroscience Graduate Program
(401) 863-2822
anne_hart@brown.edu

Hawrot Edward
Alva O. Way University Professor of Medical Science, Associate Dean of Biology, Professor of Medical Science
(401) 863-1034
edward_hawrot@brown.edu

Hochberg Leigh
Professor of Engineering
(401) 863-6944
leigh_hochberg@brown.edu

Hoffman-Kim Diane
Associate Professor of Medical Science, Associate Professor of Engineering
(401) 863-9395
diane_hoffman-kim@brown.edu

Alexander Jaworski
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
(401) 863-1963
alexander_jaworski@brown.edu

Stephanie Jones
Associate Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
(401) 863-1000
stephanie_jones@brown.edu

Kauer Julie
Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Neuroscience
(401) 863-9803
julie_kauer@brown.edu

Kaun Karla
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
(401) 863-5825
karla_kaun@brown.edu

Lee Jonghwan
Assistant Professor of Engineering
(401) 863-9055
jonghwan_lee@brown.edu

Barry M Lester
Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, Professor of Pediatrics, Director of the Center for the Study of Children at Risk
(401) 453-7640
barry_lester@brown.edu

Lipscombe Diane
Professor of Neuroscience, Director of the Brown Institute for Brain Science (BIBS), Thomas J. Watson, Sr. Professor of Science
(401) 863-1092
diane_lipscombe@brown.edu

John Marshall
Professor of Medical Science
(401) 863-2574
john_marshall@brown.edu

Christopher Moore
Professor of Neuroscience
(401) 863-1054
christopher_moore@brown.edu

Eric M Morrow
Associate Professor of Biology, Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior
(401) 863-9778
eric_morrow@brown.edu

Arto Nurmikko
L. Herbert Ballou University Professor of Engineering, Professor of Physics
(401) 863-2869
arto_nurmikko@brown.edu

Oancea Elena
Associate Professor of Medical Science
(401) 863-6116
elena_oancea@brown.edu

Michael A Paradiso
Sidney A. Fox and Dorothea Doctors Fox Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Science, Professor of Neuroscience
(401) 863-1159
michael_paradiso@brown.edu

Robert A Reenan
Professor of Biology
(401) 863-6353
robert_reenan@brown.edu

Jerome Sanes
Professor of Neuroscience, Director of MRI Facility
(401) 863-2523
jerome_sanes@brown.edu

Yuka Sasaki
Associate Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences (Research)
(401) 863-5379
yuka_sasaki@brown.edu

Serre Thomas
Associate Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
(401) 863-1148
thomas_serre@brown.edu

Sheinberg David
Professor of Neuroscience, Graduate Program Director of the Neuroscience Graduate Program
(401) 863-9575
david_sheinberg@brown.edu

Amitai Shenhav
Assistant Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
(401) 863-5198
amitai_shenhav@brown.edu

Simmons Andrea
Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
(401) 863-2283
andrea_simmons@brown.edu

Simmons James
Professor of Biology
(401) 863-1542
james_simmons@brown.edu

Song Joo-Hyun
Assistant Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
(401) 863-7666
joo-hyun_song@brown.edu

Wilson Truccolo
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
(401) 863-2261
wilson_truccolo@brown.edu

Takeo Watanabe
Fred M. Seed Professor of Cognitive and Linguistic Sciences, Professor of Cognitive, Linguistic and Psychological Sciences
(401) 863-6916
takeo_watanabe@brown.edu

Webb Ashley
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry, Assistant Professor of Neurology
(401) 863-6840
ashley_webb@brown.edu

Wharton Kristi
Professor of Biology
(401) 863-1951
kristi_wharton@brown.edu

White Tara
Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research)
(401) 863-6625
tara_white@brown.edu